Connect your CRM
Approve read-only access to your CRM and foly reads the last 30 days of activity for you. Nothing is ever written back.
- Create your free workspace with the email you log in to your CRM with
- Pick your CRM and approve read-only access
- foly reads 30 days of activity and builds your map